This blog has moved to:

http://thekerennest.blogspot.com/

 

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

newborns

Monday, May 18, 2009

a graduation card for a friend

Wednesday, March 26, 2008

birdhead

Tuesday, January 29, 2008

fishies

Sunday, January 6, 2008

hair squid

Sunday, December 30, 2007

bird again

Monday, November 26, 2007

whale

Saturday, October 6, 2007

lots to unravel

Friday, September 28, 2007

squidees

Sunday, September 16, 2007

yellow house



Wednesday, August 15, 2007

missing manatee

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

anger balls




ship 2



Friday, July 27, 2007

ship 1